My Twin Dragons series is ongoing within the ‘Galatea – Immersive Fiction‘ app where the original stories are adapted by Hollywood screenwriters. Plug in your headphones so you can read with the special effects, music and vibrations for a totally immersive experience!

Dragon’s Princess currently has 2 seasons*

Requiem City currently has 4 seasons*

*Each season = 30 episodes.

Galatea is a free app, download it from your apple store or play store today! The free reading experience unlocks a new episode every 24 hours, so it is possible to read the whole adaption for free. Any payment to read ahead supports my writing career.

Thank you for reading!

%d bloggers like this: